Welcome to the website of Belarusian Youth Public Union “New Faces”. May be it’s the first time you see the page, or maybe it’s been among your favorites for a while, anyway get ready – there is so much interesting waiting for you!

We are always happy to see those, who cares about youth movement tendencies and problems in Belarus, who is active and willing to move forward, eager for self realization, learn the world around, find new friends and achieve life’s goals.

You are very welcome to browse our website: find the information about New Faces, learn how to become one of us and explore the ways you can express yourself.

New Faces is the right place for self expression. You’ll have the opportunity to participate in youth exchanges, seminars, trainings and festivals, create your own projects and bring them to life. Besides that, you’ll have great time with us and learn lots of new and curious.

Are you interested? Then you are sooooooooo welcome!

New Faces team

Recent Posts

EVS in Croatia

EVS in Croatia

by
Some people come back from vacations, others from countryside houses, and our volunteers – from their EVS project! Our Katerina...
Continue reading

Мы приветствуем вас на сайте Белорусского молодежного общественного объединения «Новые лица». Может быть, вы впервые видите эту страницу, а может она уже давно прописалась в закладках вашего браузера, в любом случае, приготовьтесь – впереди вас ждет много интересного!

Мы всегда рады приветствовать тех, кому не безразличны проблемы и тенденции развития молодежного движения в Беларуси, кто активен и хочет двигаться вперед, реализовывать себя, узнавать мир, найти новых друзей и добиться в жизни высот.

Вы можете подробнее изучить наш сайт – найти информацию об организации Новые лица, узнать, как стать одним из нас и как проявить себя.

Новые лица – отличная площадка для самовыражения! У вас будет возможность участвовать в международных обменах, семинарах, тренингах и фестивалях, придумывать свои проекты и воплощать их в жизнь. А еще в нашей компании вы хорошо проведете время и откроете для себя много нового и интересного.

Заинтересовались? Тогда добро пожаловать!

Команда БМОО «Новые лица»

News

Больше, чем футбольный матч!

Больше, чем футбольный матч!

by
С 6 по 20 октября 2016 прошли международные недели #FootballPeople. Социальные активисты, профессиональные футболисты, любители и просто заинтересованные по всему...
Continue reading